Parents » School Site Council

School Site Council

Our School Site Council is comprised of 10 members, 5 parents and 5 school staff,  including the principal, 1 non-teaching member and 3 teachers.  All members, except the principal, or her designee who fills the principal's spot in her absence, are elected to serve on SSC for a 2 year term.  Our current SSC members are:
Irene Tonkovich  (parent)                                        Dr. Wendy Molina-Solis (principal)
Eric Nakano (parent)                                               Mailin Chan (non-teaching member)
Christina Duran (parent)                                         Gary Ho (teacher)
Jennifer Valenzuela (parent)                                   Khanh Nguyen (teacher)
Sara Safa (parent, ELAC representative)               Alana Acosta (teacher)
                                                                               Cindy Gratzer (administrator's designee)
Elections take place in November when open seats arise.
SSC Meetings for 2020-21 are listed in the document below.  Please contact Mary Macias, Special Projects Assistant, for the Zoom link should  you wish to attend the SSC meeting as a participant at  You will need to provide your child's name/s to receive a code for the meetings.  Meetings are on Wednesdays at 7am. 
Title I Meeting Video Link here, start at around minute 35 Title I Meeting November Recording